Federation
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Federation > Jewish Federation: Staff Listing

Federation Staff Directory

We would like to hear from you!

Please feel free to contact Federation staff members with your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone 203 387-2424.

 

Title

Name

Email

 

Ext

         
Administration        
Chief Executive Officer Sydney Perry sperry@jewishnewhaven.org   302
Chief Operating Officer Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org   203
Executive Assistant Hilary Goldberg hgoldberg@jewishnewhaven.org   325
         
Campaign        
Chief Development Officer Gary Geller ggeller@jewishnewhaven.org   231
Manager, Campaign & Donor Svcs. Endre Sarkany esarkany@jewishnewhaven.org   301
Women's Philanthropy, Director Enid Groves egroves@jewishnehaven.org   267
Young Adult Division, Director Stacey Trachten strachten@jewishnewhaven.org   324
Data Manager Danielle Vitelli dvitelli@jewishnewhaven.org   307
         
Finance        
Finance Director Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org   219
Human Resources, Payroll Manager Marlyn Henry mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org   209
Accounting Manager Dorothy Popoloski dpopoloski@jewishnewhaven.org   327
Accountant Dwayne Robinson drobinson@jewishnewhaven.org   322
         
Information Technology        
IT Specialist Marina Milgram mmilgram@jewishnewhaven.org   305
         
Jewish Community Relations Council        
Director Rabbi
Joshua Ratner
jratner@jewishnewhaven.org   318
Coordinator, Jewish Coalition for Literacy Brenda Brenner bbrenner@jewishnewhaven.org   308
         
Jewish Cemetery Association        
Coordinator Andy Hodes ahodes@jewishnewhaven.org   303
         
New American Acculturation        
Coordinator Yelena Gerovich ygerovich@jewishnewhaven.org   321
         
Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven        
Director Lisa Stanger lstanger@jewishnewhaven.org   382
Funds Administrator Omer Doron odoron@jewishnewhaven.org   312
Accountant Dorothy Popoloski dpopoloski@jewishnewhaven.org   327
         
Center for Jewish Life and Learning        
Director of Jewish Family Engagement Laura Ross laurar@jccnh.org   317
Administrator Ruth Gross ruthg@jccnh.org   310
       
Marketing        
Marketing Manager Jennifer Gelband jgelband@jewishnewhaven.org   380
Graphic Designer Alan Falk afalk@jewishnewhaven.org   331
Graphic Designer Debbie Stach dstach@jewishnewhaven.org   217
Marketing & Communications Assoc. Stephanie Plude splude@jewishnewhaven.org   202